The League is governed by a Board of Directors elected by the membership for a three year term. There are at least five and no more than fifteen Directors. The terms are staggered with roughly one-third of the positions coming up each year.

In addition, the Board may fill vacant slots by appointment. Individuals appointed by the Board serve until their term is up and then must be elected at the Annual Meeting in January to remain on the Board.

The Board elects Officers annually from among the Directors. Officers and Board Members are volunteers and are not compensated for their service.

2021 Board of Directors

Annie DeSimio, President
Diann Cox, Vice President
Debbie Bates, Treasurer
Barb Casciani, Immediate Past President


Christina Cullis
Mike Fulkerson
Bruce Gack
Sarah Langley
Jamie Lindemann 
Gauravi Shah

Management Team

Devon Smith      Executive Director
Rhonda Kidd   Operations Manager